Municipal Calendar
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31
Last Day To License Dogs To Avoid Late Fee of $25.00 Per Dog
Last Day To License Dogs To Avoid Late Fee of $25.00 Per Dog
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 8:00 AM to
5:00 PM
1
Curbside Recycling/Trash Pickup
Curbside Recycling/Trash Pickup
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM
$25 Per Dog Late Fee Begins
$25 Per Dog Late Fee Begins
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:30 AM
2 3
4 5 6 7 8
New School Community Committee Meeting
New School Community Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 5:30 PM
9 10
11 12 13
Planning Board Meeting - CANCELED
Planning Board Meeting - CANCELED
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM
14
Applications for Budget Committee due
Applications for Budget Committee due
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM
15
Curbside Recycling/Trash Pickup
Curbside Recycling/Trash Pickup
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM
16 17
Free Fishing Days in Maine
Free Fishing Days in Maine
Saturday, February 17, 2018 to
Sunday, February 18, 2018
18
Free Fishing Days in Maine
Free Fishing Days in Maine
Saturday, February 17, 2018 to
Sunday, February 18, 2018
19
Town Office Closed - In Observance of Washington's Birthday/President's Day
Town Office Closed - In Observance of Washington's Birthday/President's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
20
Town Council Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM
21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1
Curbside Recycling/Trash Pickup
Curbside Recycling/Trash Pickup
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM
2
Nomination Papers Available
Nomination Papers Available
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM
3

See All Items

 
Home | About Holden | Boards and Committees | Calendar - Municipal | Codes - Ordinances - Policies - Permits | Community Health Information | DeBeck Business Park | Departments | Helpful Links | Holden Happenings Newsletters | Key Documents | Online Services | Cemetery Maps | Town Services | Town Staff | Tax Maps | Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | Email Notices
powered by GovOffice.com
Printer-friendly Version