Town Staff
TitleNameDirect Phone #
Town ManagerBenjamin R.K. Breadmore 207-843-5151
Town TreasurerSherry Murray207-843-5151
Town ClerkWanda Libbey207-843-5151
Tax AssessorMillard Billings207-843-5151
Tax CollectorSherry Murray207-843-5151
Animal Control OfficerEduardo Benjamin207-843-5442
Health OfficerBenjamin R.K. Breadmore 207-843-5151
Code Enforcement Officer and Building/Plumbing InspectorBenjamin R.K. Breadmore 207-843-5151
Fire ChiefRyan Davis207-843-6737
Police ChiefChris Greeley207-843-5442
Public WorksBruce Dowling207-843-7231
General Assistance DirectorWanda Libbey207-843-5151
Cemetery SextonBruce Dowling207-843-7231
Notary PublicRoberta Gray207-843-5151
Notary PublicWanda Libbey207-843-5151
Notary PublicNicole MacFarline207-843-5151
Notary PublicSherry Murray207-843-5151
Home | About Holden | Boards and Committees | Calendar - Municipal | Codes - Ordinances - Policies - Permits | Community Health Information | DeBeck Business Park | Departments | Helpful Links | Holden Happenings Newsletters | Key Documents | Online Services | Cemetery Maps | Town Services | Town Staff | Tax Maps | Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | Email Notices
powered by
Printer-friendly Version